************************************************************

Under 16s Girls

Manager:  Darren Buckley

darren.buckley1@btinternet.com

07710 966516

 

******************************************

Senior's (Saturday)

Manager: Ashley Graham

Ashley.Graham@sage.com

07867 474756

Assistant Manager:  Peter Hawkett

peterhawkett@ntlworld.com

07775 848670

************************************************

Senior's (Saturday Reserve's)

Manager:  Kevin Drennan

kevindrennan30@gmail.com

07581 046880

Coach:  Peter Hawkett

peterhawkett@ntlworld.com

07775 848670

****************************************************

Senior's (Sunday)

Manager:  Tom Smith

tom.smith7@hotmail.co.uk

07961 603799

 

************************************************

Under 18

Manager:  Dave Bradford

db@hershamfc.com

07860 578709

Coach:  Mark Williams

Mark.Williams@specac.co.uk

07794 096107

 

************************************************

Under 16

Manager:  Sharon Salvat

kevin.salvat@hotmail.com

07825 108490

 

************************************************

Under 15

Manager:  Nick Janes

nickjanes@hotmail.co.uk

07867 801500

************************************************

Under 13's

Manager:  Alex Ayers

alexayers@gmail.com

07973 918799 

 

****************************************************

Under 12's 'Vikings'

Manager:  Colin Foster

c.foster423@btinternet.com

07949 614326

****************************************************

Under 11 'Hawks'

Manager:  Paul Cash

paul.cash@roosterpunk.com

07768 778244 

 

****************************************************

Under 11 'Harriers'

Manager:  Tim Fryer

Tim.Fryer@STATravel.com

07881 955717

 

****************************************************

Under 11 'Hornets'

Manager:  Tim Willoughby

Tim.Willoughby@oceanmedia.co.uk

07713 910010

 

****************************************************

Under 11 'Eagles'

Manager:  Kevin Harland

kevin.harland@yahoo.co.uk

07460 589092

Admin:  Helen Potter

helenpotter007@yahoo.co.uk

07751 879316

*************************************************

Under 10s

Manager:  Perry Malthouse

perrymalt@hotmail.co.uk

07955 131762

 

****************************************************

Under 9s 'Falcons'

Manager:  Nick Ayres

nicholas.ayers@hotmail.com

07802 783063

Asst Mgr:  Matt Ball

07881 780557  emjayball@gmail.com

Asst Mgr:  Mark Laing

07939 529963  marklaing1975@hotmail.com

*************************************************

Under 8s

Manager:  TBC

db@hershamfc.com

07860 578709

*************************************************

Under 7s

Manager: Mick Ready

mickready@gmail.com

07979 868669

Coach:  Mark Selwood
07776 148088

*************************************************

HERSHAM FC

DESBOROUGH ISLAND,

WALTON LANE,

WALTON ON THAMES,

SURREY. 

KT12 1QP

POSTAL ADDRESS

115 SHAW DRIVE

WALTON ON THAMES

SURREY, KT12 2LR

   Proud to support 

For all the latest news..

KEY CONTACTS 

Listed below are key contacts with regards to reporting, receiving advice and anything else with regards to Safeguarding.

 

The FA      

0800 169 1863       

(extension 6300 or 6400) Safeguarding@TheFA.com

NSPCC

0800 800 5000 help@nspcc.org.uk

Childline

0800 1111 www.childline.org.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© David Bradford