************************************************************

Senior Ladies 

"Hersham Mojitos"

Manager:  Darren Buckley

darren.buckley1@btinternet.com

07710 966516

 

******************************************

Under 18's Girls

Manager:  Darren Buckley

darren.buckley1@btinternet.com

07710 966516

 

******************************************

Senior's (Saturday)

Manager: Josh Bedford

jbedford@dggrp.com

07867 474756

Assistant:  Peter Hawkett

peterhawkett@gmail.com

07775 848670

************************************************

Senior's (Saturday Reserve's)

Manager:  Kevin Drennan

kevindrennan30@gmail.com

07581 046880

Assistant:  Peter Hawkett

peterhawkett@gmail.com

07775 848670

****************************************************

Senior's (Sat 'A' Team)

Manager:  TBC

Assistant:  Peter Hawkett

peterhawkett@gmail.com

07775 848670

 

****************************************************

Senior's (Sunday)

Manager:  Tom Smith

tom.smith7@hotmail.co.uk

07961 603799

 

************************************************

Senior's (Sunday)

"Hornets"

Manager:  Kevin Harland

kevin.harland@yahoo.co.uk

07460 589092

 

************************************************

Under 17's

Manager:  Nick Janes

nickjanes@hotmail.co.uk

07867 801500

 

************************************************

Under 14's 'Vikings'

Manager:  Colin Foster

c.foster423@btinternet.com

07949 614326

Assistant Manager: David Crane

dcrane@4ssystems.co.uk

07795 961279

 

****************************************************

Under 13 'Hawks'

Manager:  Paul Cash

paul.cash@roosterpunk.com

07768 778244 

 

****************************************************

Under 13 'Hornets'

Manager:  Tim Willoughby

timwilloughby_job@yahoo.co.uk

07713 910010

 

****************************************************

Under 13 'Eagles'

Manager:  Kevin Harland

kevin.harland@yahoo.co.uk

07460 589092

 

*************************************************

Under 12's

Manager:  Perry Malthouse

perrymalt@hotmail.co.uk

07955 131762

 

****************************************************

Under 11's 'Falcons'

Manager:  Matt Ball

07881 780557  emjayball@gmail.com

Asst Mgr:  Mark Laing

07939 529963  marklaing1975@hotmail.com

 

*************************************************

Under 11's

Manager: Liam Goddard

07445 862954 

liamgafc@googlemail.com

 

*************************************************

Under 10's Hawks

Manager:  Anand Karia

anandkaria77@gmail.com

07833 891991

 

*************************************************

Under 10's Youth

Manager: Andy Hutton

andrewhutton@btinternet.com

07738 686933

**********************************************

Under 9's

Manager:  Mark Selwood
07776 148088

Coach: Mick Ready

mickreadey@gmail.com

07979 868669

 

*************************************************

Under 9's

Manager: Ricky Wood

r.wood54@yahoo.co.uk

07852 915360

 

******************************************

 

Under 7's

Manager: Pedro Mansur

mansur_7@hotmail.com

07484 769400

 

******************************************

HERSHAM FC

DESBOROUGH ISLAND,

WALTON LANE,

WALTON ON THAMES,

SURREY. 

KT12 1QP

 

07860 578709

POSTAL ADDRESS

115 SHAW DRIVE

WALTON ON THAMES

SURREY, KT12 2LR

   Proud to support 

For all the latest news..

KEY CONTACTS 

Listed below are key contacts with regards to reporting, receiving advice and anything else with regards to Safeguarding.

 

Hersham FC

COVID OFFICER

Dave Bradford

07860 578709

db@hershamfc.com

 

The FA      

0800 169 1863       

(extension 6300 or 6400) Safeguarding@TheFA.com

NSPCC

0800 800 5000 help@nspcc.org.uk

Childline

0800 1111 www.childline.org.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© David Bradford